How Many Autoimmune Disorders Do You Have?

There is a long list of Autoimmune disorders but how many can one have?  When I decided to start this blog, I did some researching. I found information about an autoimmune syndrome.  I discovered if you have at least three Autoimmune Disorders, one being a skin related disease, you can be classified by having Multiple Autoimmune Syndrome.  (http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3150011/)

I have been diagnosed with Psoriasis, Diabetes, Hashimoto’s Disease and Grave’s Disease. Through the years I have struggled with multiple medications, multiple symptoms including weight fluctuation, and Depression. I hope by sharing my experiences with you it will help you cope with your illnesses.

How many Autoimmune disorders do you have?

Leave a Reply

