LOVE ME CHALLENGE DAY 22 – SOMETHING I FEEL STRONGLY ABOUT

I feel strongly about the community.  When God created Adam, he created Eve so he could have a helper.  We are not meant to live our own lives individually.  We are here to help each other.

I believe it is important to include in your life activities which surround you with others.  I participate in a bible study group which allows me to connect with others and support each other by praying together.  I am also planning to start a support group for those who live with multiple illnesses.  I believe sharing my story will help others cope.  Together we can overcome our struggles with greater success.

Community is sharing in our grief and achievements.  If each individual contributes to the whole we will have a greater chance of a more peaceful world.

One thought on “LOVE ME CHALLENGE DAY 22 – SOMETHING I FEEL STRONGLY ABOUT

Leave a Reply

